Police Department - Officers

Anamosa Police Officers








Chief - Jeremiah Hoyt #101

jeremiah.hoyt@anamosa-ia.org































Sergeant Travis McNally #102

travis.mcnally@anamosa-ia.org






Officer Matt Macke #103

matt.macke@anamosa-ia.org





Officer James Rickels #104

james.rickels@anamosa-ia.org




Nick Brokaw #105

nick.brokaw@anamosa-ia.org




Keith Bell #106

keith.bell@anamosa-ia.org




Brandon French  #107

brandon.french@anamosa-ia.org





Tyler Hunt #108

tyler.hunt@anamosa-ia.org




(No Photo Available)

Derek Denniston #109 (Part-time)