Police Department - Officers

Anamosa Police Officers


Chief Robert Simonson #101

bob.simonson@anamosa-iowa.org





Sergeant Travis McNally #102

travis.mcnally@anamosa-iowa.org






Officer Matt Macke #103

matt.macke@anamosa-iowa.org





Officer James Rickels #104

james.rickels@anamosa-iowa.org




(Photo Courtesy Journal-Eureka)

Nick Brokaw #105

nick.brokaw@anamosa-iowa.org




Keith Bell #106

keith.bell@anamosa-iowa.org



(No Photo Available)

Michelle Gehl #107

michelle.gehl@anamosa-iowa.org





Tyler Hunt #108

tyler.hunt@anamosa-iowa.org




(No Photo Available)

Derek Denniston #109 (Part-time)





Cory Simonson #111 (Reserve Officer)