City Council - Contact Information

Mayor


Dale Barnes

302 East Cedar Street

462-4736

dale.barnes@anamosa-ia.org




Council Member



Cody Shaffer

219 N Ford St

462-2795

cody.shaffer@anamosa-ia.org


Council Member



Rod Smith

505 Kaitlyn Ave

462-5461

rod.smith@anamosa-ia.org


Council Member

Richard Crump

420 Holt St

462-3723

rich.crump@anamosa-ia.org



Council Member



Betty Weimer

112 E Main St

310-4604

betty.weimer@anamosa-ia.org


Council Member


Kay Smith

301 E Plum

462-4456

kay.smith@anamosa-ia.org



Council Member

John Machart

307 N Davis St

462-3215

john.machart@anamosa-ia.org