Anamosa, Iowa - Mayor and City Council


City Council Information

Rod Smith



Term Expires:  2021

505 Kaitlyn Ave

462-5461

rod.smith@anamosa-ia.org


Cody Shaffer



Term Expires:  2019

219 N Ford Street

462-2795

cody.shaffer@anamosa-ia.org


John Machart



Term Expires:  2021

307 N Davis St

462-3215

john.machart@anamosa-ia.org



Betty Weimer



Term Expires:  2019

112 E Main St

310-4604

betty.weimer@anamosa-ia.org




Kay Smith

Term Expires:  2021

301 E Plum St

462-4456

kay.smith@anamosa-ia.org


Rich Crump

Term Expires:  2019

420 Holt St

462-3723

rich.crump@anamosa-ia.org